Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Board of Directors


Member Position
Nancy Crump President
Kelly Belanger Vice-President
Colin Bendell Treasurer
Tania Gray Secretary
Sheralea Nadeau Director at Large
Janeen Speer Director at Large
Heather Wilson Director at Large
Martin Rajotte Director at Large
Billy Gannon Director at Large


NOTE: Members may request to view the OGC Board Meeting Minutes by contacting the Executive Director, Sureen Gosal at


Member Resources